Stalker Tank Guide [RMT Updated]

Moderator: Mod

Sleven
that guy
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:26 am

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Sleven » Tue Feb 23, 2016 3:48 pm

I think dropping Mountain for Flurry would be alright. Picked up 4 pc Havoc help with threat, on an empty shoulder piece (6/6 All 4/6 Havoc) Since i have waller on eldan gaunts

Going T8 BT allows you to spam it a lot for the lifesteal bonus nice little self sustain.

User avatar
Fraya
100 posts wooo
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:55 pm

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Fraya » Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:53 pm

If literally anyone gives a shit, I'll update this. Just tossing that one out there.
Image

You can find me on:
Daddy Fraya
Pee Pea
Fray mond

Sana
that guy
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:00 am

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Sana » Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:10 pm

ME

User avatar
Fraya
100 posts wooo
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:55 pm

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Fraya » Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:39 pm

You don't count.
Image

You can find me on:
Daddy Fraya
Pee Pea
Fray mond

Sleven
that guy
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:26 am

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Sleven » Mon Oct 31, 2016 11:51 pm

Im sure some of us non enigma people would like to see :D

User avatar
Fraya
100 posts wooo
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:55 pm

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Fraya » Wed Nov 02, 2016 7:10 pm

That's 1, I shall update it sometime after this weekend. PoE races are my life right now.
Image

You can find me on:
Daddy Fraya
Pee Pea
Fray mond

User avatar
Fraya
100 posts wooo
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:55 pm

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [Drop 6]

Postby Fraya » Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:46 pm

Updated, including the stance/stead changes from the PTR.
Image

You can find me on:
Daddy Fraya
Pee Pea
Fray mond

Sleven
that guy
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:26 am

Re: Stalker Tank Guide [RMT Updated]

Postby Sleven » Tue Nov 08, 2016 2:52 pm

Thanks!


Return to “Guides”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Kamorkasmi and 3 guests